56°
Washington, MO
Sunday, January 21 2018
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
The Knights of Columbus in St. Clair will have their third Sunday of the Month Breakfast, from 7 am till 11 am at the K of C Hall in St. Clair. Featuring biscuits and gravy, omelets, sausage, Ham and bacon and lots more. more info
Monday, January 22 2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Union Boys Tournament-First Round-Borgia vs. Union at 7:00 Washington Girls Tournament-First Round-Washington vs. Warrenton at 8:30 FM 92.7/AM 1220/On the web at klpw.com more info
Tuesday, January 23 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Union Boys Tournament-First Round St. Clair vs. Lutheran South.  5:30 tip-Joined in progress at 6:00 Washington vs. Rockwood Summit at 7:00 FM 92.7/AM 1220/On the web at klpw.com more info
Sunday, January 28 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Immaculate Conception Parish in Augusta will sponsor an all you can eat breakfast on January 28th, from 8 am till noon. Pork sausage, baked ham and lots more. more info
Tuesday, January 30 2018
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Borgia at Pacific 7:00 Live on KLPW FM 92.7/AM 1220   more info
Friday, February 2 2018
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
New Haven at Union 7:00 Live on KLPW FM 92.7/AM 1220   more info
Saturday, February 3 2018
6:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Card Tournament and silent auction benefits St. Jude Children's Research Hospital. Easy game, instructions provided that night. Lots of fun and prizes. See attached flyer for more information. more info
Monday, February 5 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
St. Clair at New Haven 7:30 Live on KLPW FM 92.7/AM 1220/On the web at klpw.com more info
Tuesday, February 6 2018
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sullivan at Union 7:00 Live on KLPW FM 92.7/AM 1220 more info
Friday, February 9 2018
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Borgia at St. Dominic 6:30 Live on KLPW FM 92.7/AM 1220   more info
Monday, February 12 2018
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Duchesne at Borgia 7:00 Live on KLPW FM 92.7/AM 1220   more info
Tuesday, February 13 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Union at St. Clair 7:30 Live on KLPW FM 92.7/AM 1220   more info
Friday, February 16 2018
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Washington at Fort Zumwalt North 7:00 Live on KLPW FM 92.7/AM 1220     more info
Monday, February 19 2018
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Washington at Warrenton 7:00 Live on KLPW FM 92.7/AM 1220   more info
Thursday, February 22 2018
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Fort Zumwalt East at Washington 7:00 Live on KLPW FM 92.7/AM 1220 more info
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 records.
Subscribe via RSS Print
January 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
KLPW Copyright © 2018 | Broadcast Properties, Inc | All Rights Reserved
Designed and Hosted by RiverBender.com
EEO Report | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Contest Rules