Contact | KLPW http://klpw.com/pages/index.cfm?id=1490 Contact 2018-05-22T06:18:11Z Contact Contact KLPW 6501 Hwy. BB | Washington, MO 63090 Tel: (636) 583-5155ON-Air Number 866-570-1220 Website/News/Sports John Covington – John@klpw.com Colin Schowe – Colin@klpw.com     On-Air Personalities Radio Rich Dalton - radiorich@klpw.com Steve Leslie – Steve@klpw.com Diane Jones – Diane@klpw.com   Sales Tim Jones – Timjones@klpw.com Amy Holtmeyer - Amy@klpw.com Administrative Marcy Frankenberg – Marcy@klpw.com   Business Manager Scott Stevens – Scott@klpw.com       (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); KLPW 2018-05-22T23:18:11Z http://klpw.com/pages/index.cfm?id=1490