86°
Washington, MO

Contact KLPW

6501 Hwy. BB | Washington, MO 63090

Tel: (636) 583-5155
ON-Air Number 866-570-1220



Your Name:
Phone:
Email Address:
Message:
Key Phrase:
Enter Key Phrase:

Website/News/Sports

John Covington – John@klpw.com

Colin Schowe – Colin@klpw.com

 

On-Air Personalities

Radio Rich Dalton - radiorich@klpw.com

Steve Leslie – Steve@klpw.com

Diane Jones – Diane@klpw.com

 

Sales

Tim Jones – Timjones@klpw.com

Administrative

Marcy Frankenberg – Marcy@klpw.com

 

Business Manager

Scott Stevens – Scott@klpw.com

 

Station Manager

Steve Mosier – SteveMosier@klpw.com

 

Download our App

   

Community Calendar

View all events

LOCAL SPORTS
UPCOMING EVENTS

KLPW Copyright © 2017 | Broadcast Properties, Inc | All Rights Reserved
Designed and Hosted by RiverBender.com
EEO Report | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Contest Rules